President Ilham Aliyev received credentials of incoming non-resident ambassadors of ten countries to Azerbaijan

President of the Republic of Azerbaijan Ilham Aliyev has received credentials of newly-appointed non-resident ambassadors of the Republic of Guatemala, Ireland, the Republic of Albania, the Kingdom of Norway, the Republic of Montenegro, the Republic of Estonia, the Federal Republic of Somalia, New Zealand, the Republic of Slovenia and the Kingdom of Denmark.

© Content from this site must be hyperlinked when used.