Azerbaijan`s Chingiz Mustafayev into grand final of Eurovision 2019

Azerbaijan`s Chingiz Mustafayev has become one of the contestants to compete in the grand final of the Eurovision Song Contest in Tel Aviv.

The countries that advanced to the final in the second semi-final are the Netherlands, Sweden, North Macedonia, Albania, Russia, Azerbaijan, Denmark, Norway, Switzerland and Malta.

Ireland, Armenia, Moldova, Latvia, Romania, Austria, Lithuania and Croatia were eliminated.

© Content from this site must be hyperlinked when used.